Cass District Library Special Board of Trustees Meeting April 26, 2023 Main Library Minutes

President Eileen Toney called the meeting to order at 6:01 p.m. followed by the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present: President Eileen Toney, Vice President Ron McAdam, Treasurer Andrew Churchill, Trustees Sandra Asmus, Joe Gross, Laura Hughes, Director Barbara Gordon, Guests: Molly Harwood, Brandi Roberts, Arvin Delacruz, Matt Neuerberg, and Troy Homenchuk.

Absent: Trustees Rebecca Crocker, Susie Cleaver, and Recorder Stephanie Knepple.

Agenda: Andrew Churchill moved to approve the agenda, supported by Joe Gross. Motion carried.

Public Comment: None to report.

New Business

 Presentation: Abonmarche: Arvin Delacruz AIA, NCARB, Sr Architect & Sr Project Manager, Matt Neuerberg, and Troy Homenchuk.

Adjournment

7:52 p.m. Ron McAdam, moved. Laura Hughes, supported. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted, Stephanie Knepple